Events 1-10 of 10 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • 2014 ASCLS-SD & CLMA Fall Collaborative Conference

    location: Sioux Falls, SD

    start time: Nov 6, 2014 9:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM CST

    end time: Nov 7, 2014 5:00:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM CST

  • ASCLS Region I Seminar

    location: La Quinta Inn & Suites, Springfield, MA

    start time: Nov 7, 2014 9:30:00 AM EST / 8:30 AM CST

    end time: Nov 7, 2014 4:30:00 PM EST / 3:30 PM CST

    ASCLS Region I Fall Seminar: Network with fellow laboratorians and share your challenges and best practices Advance your knowledge and your career with up to 5.5 hours P.A.C.E.®-approved education Take home practical information…

  • Pueblo Fall Seminar

    location: St. Mary Corwin Medical Center

    start time: Nov 7, 2014 10:00:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM MST

    end time: Nov 7, 2014 6:30:00 PM EST / 4:30 PM MST

    CDAD - Disease, Diagnosis, and Treatment Diagnosing and Managing Sepsis Syndrome: teh Emerging Role of Bedside Analyte Testing In the Wake of disaster: The Univ. of Colo. Hosp. Response to the Aurora Theatre Shooting Hematology…

  • CLEC 2015

    location: The National Conference Center at The Holiday Inn 399 Monmouth St. East Windsor, NJ 08520

    start time: Feb 19, 2015 9:00:00 AM EST

    end time: Feb 21, 2015 5:00:00 PM EST

  • CLEC 2015

    start time: Feb 19, 2015 9:00:00 AM EST

    end time: Feb 21, 2015 5:00:00 PM EST

  • TACLS Annual Spring Meeting 2015

    location: Houston, TX

    start time: Apr 8, 2015 4:00:00 PM EDT / 3:00 PM CDT

    end time: Apr 11, 2015 1:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM CDT

    Hotel: Omni Westside 13210 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77079 http://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/houston-westside/meetings/texas-association-of-clinical-laboratory-science-annual-meeting-4  

  • Clinical Laboratory Collaborative Conference

    location: Denver, CO

    start time: Apr 9, 2015 9:30:00 AM EDT / 7:30 AM MDT

    end time: Apr 10, 2015 7:00:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM MDT

    A continuing education conference and vendor expo for clinical laboratory professionals at the Radisson Hotel, Denver Southeast on April 9-10, 2015.    This is a collaborative event organized by CACMLE, ASCLS-CO, ASCLS-WY and…

  • ASCLS-SD Spring Symposium

    location: Watertown, SD

    start time: Apr 10, 2015 9:00:00 AM EDT / 8:00 AM CDT

    end time: Apr 10, 2015 5:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM CDT

    ASCLS-SD 1-Day Spring Symposium & Annual Meeting

  • ASCLS‐IL Annual Spring Meeting 2015

    location: East Peoria, IL

    start time: Apr 15, 2015 7:30:00 AM EDT / 6:30 AM CDT

    end time: Apr 16, 2015 7:30:00 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CDT

    Location: Par‐A‐Dice Hotel 7 Blackjack Blvd East Peoria, Il 61611 Contact Information: Anh Strow 309‐999‐4661 astrow@icc.edu

  • Intermountain States Seminar (IMSS)

    location: Jackson, WY

    start time: Sep 30, 2015 6:30:00 PM EDT / 4:30 PM MDT

    end time: Oct 3, 2015 2:00:00 PM EDT / 12:00 PM MDT

    A continuing education conference and vendor expo for clinical laboratory professionals in the ideallic setting that is Jackson Hole, WY!